Categorias
Relacionados

TOP 17 Underrated Minecraft Mods for 1.18.1 on Forge & Fabric!



Acesse: Famoda.com.br
Saiba Mais Sobre: jenny mod 1.18
[jetpack_subscription_form]



Hello guys, today we take a look at some underrated Mods that definitely deserve more attention and are really worth trying. All mods work in 1.18.1 and the link to each mod is in the description.

🔎 About my Settings:
– Resourcepack: Default
– Shader: Complementary Shader

📌 Link to each Mod:
Skinned Lanterns [BOTH] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/skinned-lanterns
https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/skinned-lanterns-fabric
Awesome Dungeon [BOTH] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/awesome-dungeon-fabric
https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/awesome-dungeon-forge
Awesome Dungeon Edition Ocean [BOTH] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/awesome-dungeon-edition-ocean-fabric
https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/awesome-dungeon-edition-ocean-forge
Creeper Overhaul [BOTH] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/creeper-overhaul
Carpet Stairs Mod [FORGE] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/carpet-stairs-mod
This Rocks! [FORGE] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/this-rocks-forge
Snuffles [FORGE] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/snuffles
Simply Steel [FORGE] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simply-steel-forge
Sign Button [FORGE] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sign-button
Patina Pipeworks [FORGE] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/patina-pipeworks
Eight’s Primates [FORGE] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/eights-primates
Hardcore Torches [FORGE] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hardcore-torches
Wandering Trapper [FABRIC] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wandering-trapper
Llamarama [FABRIC] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/llamarama
Chest Tracker [FABRIC] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chest-tracker
Compostable Rotten Flesh [FABRIC] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/compostable-rotten-flesh
Direbats [FABRIC] https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/direbats

⏳ Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:13 – Skinned Lanterns [BOTH]
0:30 – Awesome Dungeon [BOTH]
0:53 – Awesome Dungeon Edition Ocean [BOTH]
1:28 – Creeper Overhaul [BOTH]
1:52 – Carpet Stairs Mod [FORGE]
2:16 – This Rocks! [FORGE]
2:46 – Snuffles [FORGE]
3:26 – Simply Steel [FORGE]
4:04 – Sign Button [FORGE]
4:25 – Patina Pipeworks [FORGE]
4:54 – Eight’s Primates [FORGE]
5:27 – Hardcore Torches [FORGE]
6:02 – Wandering Trapper [FABRIC]
5:38 – Llamarama [FABRIC]
7:03 – Chest Tracker [FABRIC]
7:48 – Compostable Rotten Flesh [FABRIC]
8:06 – Direbats [FABRIC]
8:34 – Outro

If you’ve read this far, you deserve this: 👑
#Minecraft #MinecraftMods #MinecraftForgeMods

Hashtags: #TOP #Underrated #Minecraft #Mods #Forge #amp #Fabric

Autor ID: UClGlp0ObfUUvVnfHfYAl-Bg

Autor: Vingo

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado.